Annual General Meeting

The 190th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals will be held at Church House Westminster, London SW1P 3BN on Saturday 29 June 2019 from 11:00am.

The AGM is held to receive and, if thought fit, adopt the Trustees' Report and Accounts 2018, to report the results of the elections to Council, to consider any approved resolutions and to transact such other of the Society's business as may be necessary.

Applications for admission tickets by members should be made to the Chief Executive, RSPCA, Wilberforce Way, Southwater, Horsham, RH13 9RS, by Wednesday 19 June 2019.

AGM Minutes

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 28 June 2018 are available on request from Tracy Reed, Legal Services Department, RSPCA, Wilberforce Way, Southwater, Horsham RH13 9RS.



Council meetings

Please note we are currently reviewing the format of Council meetings and, until further notice, meetings will not be open for members to attend.