Share this page
 
back Find more pets
  • Image of YOSHI

YOSHI

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites

Hi, Yoshi here! I'm a very cuddly, gorgeous, typical Japanese Akita around 4 years old.


I'm full of energy and always ready to play!


I need to learn some manners so it would be great if you were experienced with  large breeds and happy to continue with my training. I do walk very nicely on the lead though! I would be better in an adult only home due to me being a little boisterous around children (that's because I'm a big one myself)! I also want to be the King of the house so I really should go as an only pet please. Oh, and you will need to be prepared to groom me every day!


Do come along to meet me, you will fall in love at first sight!

My personality

  • I know how to sit (and lots of other commands too!)
  • I'd prefer an adult only household
  • I can be left alone for short periods
  • I'd prefer to be the only dog in a home
  • I'd prefer to be the only animal in a home
  • I'm a gentle giant (big and strong)
  • I love fuss and attention

About Me

Breed: Japanese Akita
Colour: Tricolour
Age: 4 Years (approx)

Contact the centre or branch about me:

Leeds, Wakefield & District Branch Animal Centre

Moor Knoll Lane
East Ardsley
WAKEFIELD
WF3 2DX

01132 536952

Opening times: 10am-4pm every day except Wed (closed). Animal viewings: 11am-3pm every day except Wed (closed)

This establishment is run by RSPCA Leeds, Wakefield & District Branch

About Me

Breed: Japanese Akita
Colour: Tricolour
Age: 4 Years (approx)
Ref: