Pet Detail 2016 Portlet

back Find more pets
  • Image of RITZIE
  • Image of RITZIE
  • Image of RITZIE

RITZIE

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites

Ritzie 9 years old Mix breed ( German Shepherd/ Staffie / American Bull Dog / Akita) Brindle coloured

Here we are introducing Ritzie. Ritzie is a nine year old lady looking for her forever home.We are a little unsure of Ritzie's breeding but Ritzie is a dog which has the traits and breeding of a guard dog, so only knowledgeable homes please.  Ritzie has a lot of love to give , she has been well trained and can do many tricks on command.  This lovely dog comes with a clean bill of health and a big smile on her face.
We are looking for an adult only family, who is knowledgeable and strong as Ritzie is a big powerful dog and needs someone special to spend time with her and help her live out her days a happy dog.  Ritzie must be the only animal in the household and her future mum or dad must be aware that Ritzie would need to be muzzled when out walking.  This really will take someone special to give Ritzie a home but she desperately needs one.  If you think you are that person or couple then please give us a call to discuss Ritzie's future.  03003301405


Why I'm special

Hi, i'm Ritzi and I need a special person, as i'm a special dog.

My wonderful human adopted me from the RSPCA 7 years ago and I lived a lovely life, just her and I.  I enjoyed lots of open space and all we needed was each other. Neither of us wanted to interact with other animals or children. 
Unfortunately, my human Mum passed away and I miss her.  I am an affectionate girl, but I need time to trust you, and to be allowed to find my way.  I am house trained and will sit nicely for my food. I am polite and I enjoy a good scratch behind my ears!!
If you want to walk me in public places, I will need a muzzle, as I will react to other dogs.  However, if we have lots of private, enclosed land just for us, I can be muzzle free and you'll see my beautiful smile.

All i want, is someone to love me, and understand my needs.  I am perfectly unique and hope to find my human soulmate.

Woofs,

Ritzi

My personality

  • I know how to sit (and lots of other commands too!)
  • I'd prefer an adult only household
  • I need someone with me most of the time
  • I'd prefer to be the only dog in a home
  • I'd prefer to be the only animal in a home
  • I'm quiet but full of love
  • I love fuss and attention

About Me

Breed: Crossbreed/Unknown crossbreed
Colour: Brindle
Age: 9 Years (approx)

Contact the centre or branch about me:

RSPCA West Suffolk Branch

03003301405

About Me

Breed: Crossbreed/Unknown crossbreed
Colour: Brindle
Age: 9 Years (approx)

Social Networking Portlet (Instanceable)

Share this...

Fatwire Content Portlet

Help feed animals in our care

Dog eating out of a dog bowl © RSPCA

It costs on average £8.52 to feed a single animal in our care for just one week!

We rehome thousands of animals every year. Whilst some are lucky enough to find a new home in just a few weeks, many more stay with us for months until we're able to find them their perfect family.

Will you help us cover the costs of feeding dogs, cats, horses, rabbits and more with a donation today?

*The funds collected will be used wherever the need is greatest.