back Find more pets
  • Image of MITSY
  • Image of MITSY
  • Image of MITSY
  • Image of MITSY

MITSY

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites

Mitsy is a gentle lady who arrived via an RSPCA Inspector due to serious concerns for her welfare. Mitsy can initially be timid around new people and in new surroundings however soon settles with reassurance; you can’t help but fall for her.

Upon arrival she was extremely underweight and was suffering from a flea allergy which has required veterinary treatment, although she is making a good recovery she still requires medicated baths which should be discussed further with staff.

Mitsy has three legs but don’t be put off by this, she is full of life and likes nothing more than running off lead. She thoroughly enjoys going out on walks and likes the company of other dogs too therefore may be suited to a multi dog household.

Mitsy has a loving nature however would only be suited to a home with children 15+ due to her timid nature. She has so much potential and in an understanding home will make a superb companion and family member.

My personality

  • I know how to sit (and lots of other commands too!)
  • I could live with children of secondary school age
  • I need someone with me most of the time
  • I get on well with many other dogs
  • I may be able to live with a friendly cat
  • I'm quiet but full of love
  • I love fuss and attention

About Me

Breed: Saluki
Colour: Tri-colour
Age: 2 Years (approx)

Contact the centre or branch about me:

Longview Kennels

RSPCA Longview Animal Centre
Old Toms Lane
POULTON-LE-FYLDE
Stalmine
FY6 0JR

01253 703000

11am-5pm Tue-Sun (closed Mon). Late opening (Apr-Sep only): 11am-6pm Tue-Sun (closed Mon)

Please note the centre does not re-home animals during the Christmas holiday period. Temporarily closed to cat admissions and adoption We prioritise animals we have rescued from cruelty & neglect, which may mean we cannot take in unwanted pets.

This establishment is run by RSPCA Blackpool & North Lancs Branch

About Me

Breed: Saluki
Colour: Tri-colour
Age: 2 Years (approx)
Share this...