back Find more pets
  • Image of LYNX
  • Image of LYNX
  • Image of LYNX
  • Image of LYNX

LYNX

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites


Lovely Lynx. You may remember him from last year. Unfortunately Lynx became poorly and after many tests it was discovered he has developed epilepsy. He is now on tablets and feeling fine ¿¿
He now needs to find his forever home where he will get lots of love and attention. Lynx is an amazing boy, he is obedient, likes people and is good with other dogs - he even likes the vets!
If you could offer Lynx the loving home he is waiting for please call us on 07967565367 or email rehoming@rspca-lincseast.org.uk to arrange to meet him.

 Lynx is waiting for an adult only home or with a family with children over 10 years old.



  • German Shepherd

  • Male

  • 4 Years Old

  • Vaccinated, microchipped and neutered


Watch a video of Lynx  
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=499387880686541

Call us on 07967565367 or email rehoming@rspca-lincseast.org.uk to arrange to meet Lynx


There is an adoption fee of £150. This goes towards covering the cost of boarding and vet bills for all the cats and dogs and other animals in our care. RSPCA Lincs East is responsible for raising the majority of its own funds through our volunteers fundraising in the local area


Why I'm special

Lynx is a beautiful German Shepherd. He has a great temperment and loves learning.  Lynx does have epilepsy which is now controlled by tablets and he has not had any episodes since his treatment began.

If you are considering offering Lynx the home he deserves please do call us on 07967565367 to discuss his medical situation as we would be prepared to continue to be involved regarding tablets and check ups.

My personality

  • I know how to sit (and lots of other commands too!)
  • I'd prefer an adult only household
  • I can be left alone for short periods
  • I may be able to live with another dog
  • I'd prefer not to live with a cat
  • I'm a gentle giant (big and strong)
  • I love toys and games

About Me

Breed: German Shepherd
Colour: BLACK/TAN
Age: 4 Years (approx)

Contact the centre or branch about me:

RSPCA Lincolnshire East Branch

07967 565367

09:30 - 12:30 Mon - Fri

About Me

Breed: German Shepherd
Colour: BLACK/TAN
Age: 4 Years (approx)
Share this...