Pet Detail 2016 Portlet

back Find more pets
  • Image of COUCH
  • Image of COUCH
  • Image of COUCH

COUCH

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites

Couch will be up for reservation on Sat 16/09...

Hi all my name is Couch I am a 4 year old female Staffordshire bull terrier who is looking for a loving new home can you help?
I came into the centre after my owners had to move and were unable to take me with them.
I would describe myself as a friendly outgoing miss who loves to be out and about and walks and having adventures.
I'm also a bit of a foodie I have yet to find a treat I’ve not loved.
So I'm hoping my new home / family loves the outdoors as much as me and have plenty of treats for me to eat.
I'm looking for an experienced active home where I will be the only pet. Although I can be lead walked with other dogs I much prefer my own space.
I can be placed with children 12 years and over. 
For more information on what a good girl I am please contact the centre on 0151 4861706 thank you

My personality

  • I need training how to sit nicely (and then I can master the rest)
  • I could live with children of secondary school age
  • I can be left alone for short periods
  • I'd prefer to be the only dog in a home
  • I'd prefer not to live with a cat
  • I'm always on the go
  • I love food and treats

About Me

Breed: Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Colour: DARK BRINDLE
Age: 4 Years (approx)
Ref: (5654)

Contact the centre or branch about me:

Halewood Animal Centre

R S P C A, Liverpool Animal Centre
Higher Road
LIVERPOOL
L26 9TX

01514 861706

11.30am-4.30pm every day

We prioritise animals we have rescued from cruelty & neglect, which may mean we cannot take in unwanted pets. We only deal with dogs and cats.

This establishment is run by RSPCA Liverpool Branch

About Me

Breed: Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Colour: DARK BRINDLE
Age: 4 Years (approx)
Ref: (5654)

Social Networking Portlet (Instanceable)

Share this...