Pet Detail 2016 Portlet

back Find more pets
  • Image of MR B
  • Image of MR B
  • Image of MR B
  • Image of MR B

MR B

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites

Mr B is so looking forward to a new home. He has been waiting a while and watched his younger friends go while people have over looked his charm.

We think he has lived outside for a while as when he came to us he was in bad condition, thin and not looking his best. We are pleased he has put weight on ( a little to much as he loves his food) got his condition back and is a hansom chap. 
He has been used to fending for himself so although he loves living in a house and having attention he also loves to be outside and explore.
He would need a confident owner who understands cat behaviour as he was rehomed but unfortunately he was returned. This was due to him being out in the garden and the adopter wanting him to come in. He is a nosy cat and will always come out of his house/ sleeping area to see whats going on.
Whilst he has been in the cattery with us he is a confident cat going up to people, loves fuss, treats and playing with his toys. 

He is neutered, vaccinations inc leukaemia vaccine. He has had regular worm & flea treatment and is microchipped.
A adoption support visit and £60 adoption fee is required.


Why I'm special

If you love a cheeky chappie then this boy is for you! Billy is a handsome and playful cat who will win over your heart. He loves to play more that anything in the world, and sometimes can get a bit over exited when playing! He has real character and personality- and really needs to be in a home where after a short period of time her can go outside as he pleases, as he loves to be outside exploring most of the time! Could you offer this cheeky lad a place in your heart and home? 





My personality

  • I may be able to live with another cat
  • I need to be able to go outside and explore
  • I'd prefer an adult only household
  • I'm independent; I like to do my own thing!
  • I would prefer not to live with a dog

About Me

Breed: Domestic Shorthair crossbreed
Colour: Black and White
Age: 8 Years (approx)
Ref: C140

Contact the centre or branch about me:

RSPCA Fylde Branch

01253 873616

9am-2pm Mon-Tue & 9am-12 noon Wed only

About Me

Breed: Domestic Shorthair crossbreed
Colour: Black and White
Age: 8 Years (approx)
Ref: C140

Social Networking Portlet (Instanceable)

Share this...

Fatwire Content Portlet

Help feed animals in our care

Dog eating out of a dog bowl © RSPCA

It costs on average £8.52 to feed a single animal in our care for just one week!

We rehome thousands of animals every year. Whilst some are lucky enough to find a new home in just a few weeks, many more stay with us for months until we're able to find them their perfect family.

Will you help us cover the costs of feeding dogs, cats, horses, rabbits and more with a donation today?

*The funds collected will be used wherever the need is greatest.