back Find more pets
  • Image of ACE
  • Image of ACE
  • Image of ACE
  • Image of ACE

ACE

Add to my favourites

Remove from my favourites



Ace is a playful and active dog who loves to zoom around our field, his recall is good for this! He loves a good walk on a nice sunny day,and being around people. He is an affectionate boy who enjoys attention and cuddles.

He would be best suited to someone who has owned a lurcher before as he will need on-going training. Being a lurcher he will need to be muzzled around cats and livestock.

We have been doing a lot of training with Ace, his recall is his biggest achievement! He now knows how to greet people politely, the basics such as sit, down, and wait. He loves to learn anything with the use of a clicker and loves o to do agility! He still needs training to do with socialising with other dogs as he was lacking this when he came into us.

Due to his previous home he cannot live with children.



Why I'm special

Ace has unfortunatly been here since the beginning of Janurary through no fault of his own. He is a lovely young lad with a great personality, he is very affectionate and just wants to be around people. Being a lurcher means that; he would be a very speedy and great exercise partner, very people-loving and friendly, always amusing to watch and can be a little sneaky. If you think you have an Ace sized hole in your heart please get in contact with us as he will be waiting to see you.

My personality

  • You'll need to take me to training classes
  • I'd prefer an adult only household
  • I can be left alone for short periods
  • I'd prefer to be the only dog in a home
  • I'd prefer not to live with a cat
  • I'm always on the go
  • I love fuss and attention

About Me

Breed: Lurcher
Colour: Tan
Age: 6-12 Months

Contact the centre or branch about me:

Mount Noddy Animal Centre

Black Mill Lane
CHICHESTER
Eartham
PO18 0LL

07395792891/01243 773359

11am-4pm every day

This establishment is run by RSPCA Sussex Chichester & District Branch

About Me

Breed: Lurcher
Colour: Tan
Age: 6-12 Months
Share this...