## **RSPCA Council members**

The RSPCA's 25 Council members are elected from the RSPCA's membership and act as the charity's trustees.

There are four Council officers, appointed from the members of Council at the first meeting of Council after our AGM for a period of one year.

## **Council officers**

(Appointed for one year from 4 July 2018)

Chair

Mr Paul Draycott - Member for the North West

Vice-chair

Ms Jane Tredgett

Treasurer

Mrs Christine Beaumont-Kerridge - Member for London

**Deputy Treasurer** 

Mr Paul Baxter - Member for Cymru Wales

## **Council members**

Mrs Margaret Baker - Member for the South West

Mr Robert Baylis - Member for the East

Mr Richard Booker - Member for the West Midlands

Mr Tim Bray FCA - Member for Yorkshire and North East

Mrs Wendy Dowding

Mrs Barbara Gardner

Mr Ray Ings

Mrs Elizabeth Lindsay

Dr Dan Lyons

Mrs José Parry

Mr Terence Pavey

Mr Joseph Piccioni

Ms Linda Rimington

Dr Richard Ryder

Mr David Thomas

Mrs Christina Tomlinson

There are currently five vacancies - two national and the members for the South East, South Central and the East Midlands